Sanborn Central Rebels

School Directory

 

Name Position(s) Email / Website
Administrative Support
Justin Siemsen Superintendent
High School Principal
justin.siemsen@k12.sd.us
Connie Vermeulen Elementary Principal
Middle School Principal
connie.vermeulen@k12.sd.us
Gayle Bechen Business Manager

gayle.bechen@k12.sd.us
Rick Olsen Technical Coordinator

rick.olsen@k12.sd.us
Linda Whitney (Retired)

linda.whitney@k12.sd.us
 
Instructional Staff
Barb Coulthard Reading Recovery
6th Social Studies
barbara.coulthard@k12.sd.us
Candace Danek HS Language Arts

candi.danek@k12.sd.us
Richard Danek HS Math

rdanek@santel.net
Jenny Easton Vocal Music

jenny.easton@k12.sd.us
Marci Farmer MS Science, MS Health
Keyboarding
marci.farmer@k12.sd.us
Website

Susan Farrell-Poncelet MS Language Arts

susan.farrell-poncelet@k12.sd.us
Website
Corey Flatten HS Social Studies
MS Social Studies
corey.flatten@k12.sd.us
Rachael Foster Colony Grades K-2

rachael.foster@k12.sd.us
Shane Gross Vocational Agriculture

shane.gross@k12.sd.us
John Harless Colony Grades 6-8 john.harless@k12.sd.us

Jeannette Knigge Colony Grades 3-5

jeannette.knigge@k12.sd.us
Brett Kroeger Instrumental Music

brett.kroeger@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Larson First Grade jennifer.larson@k12.sd.us
Website

Tim McCain MS Math, PE, HS Math

tim.mccain@k12.sd.us
Kelly McClane Speech Therapist

kelly.mcclane@k12.sd.us
Jenna Miller Title 1

jenna.miller@k12.sd.us
Robin Moody Fifth Grade

robin.moody@k12.sd.us
Tracy Moody HS Science

tracy.moody@k12.sd.us
Krista Moore Fourth Grade

krista.m.moore@k12.sd.us
Deb Ogle Third Grade

deb.ogle@k12.sd.us
Jill Reimer Second Grade jill.reimer@k12.sd.us
Website
Paula Sanderson Special Education

paula.sanderson@k12.sd.us
Cheryl Schmit Kindergarten cheryl.schmit@k12.sd.us
Website
Kim Sevareid Preschool

kim.sevareid@k12.sd.us
Organizational Support Staff
Mary Ackman Reception/ Secretary

mary.ackman@k12.sd.us
Tavin Alatta Bus Driver  
Shawna Baysinger Special Education Paraprofessional
(Colony)
tsbaysinger@santel.net
Cindy Chance Title 1 Paraprofessional
(Colony)
 
Karen DeWaard Custodian

 
Wanda Effling Title 1 Paraprofessional

wanda.effling@k12.sd.us
Jolene Enfield Librarian

jolene.enfield@k12.sd.us
Joyce Everhart Head Cook

jeverhart053@hotmail.com
Vickie Fox Paraprofessional

vickie.fox@k12.sd.us
Gary Goudy Bus Driver

 
Judy Hemminger Bus Driver

 
Sheryl Ischen SIVN/DDN

sheryl.ischen@k12.sd.us
Dani Johnson Counselor

dani.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website
Tina Luthi Dishwasher/Helper

tina_luthi@live.com
Ashley Moe Custodian

 
Kate Schelske Bus Driver

 
Mark Seitz Custodian

 
Rita Trebil Special Education Paraprofessional

rita.trebil@k12.sd.us
Ashly Uecker Special Education Paraprofessional

ashly.uecker@k12.sd.us
Mary Unterbrunner Assistant Cook

maryunterbrunner@hotmail.com
Connie VanOverschelde Special Education Paraprofessional
(Colony)
rcadh@santel.net
Mark VanOverschelde Maintenance

dvo@santel.net
Gary Willman Bus Driver